Kontakt

KONTAKT OSS

Abonner på vårt nyhetsbrev

Subscribe - Newsletter

* indicates required

FESTIVALKONTOR HAUGESUND

P.O. Box 145

5501 Haugesund

+47 52 74 33 70

FESTIVALKONTOR OSLO

Dronningens gate 16

0152 Oslo

+ 47 22 47 45 00

FESTIVAL- OG PROGRAMSJEF

Tonje Hardersen

+47 928 30 559

tonje@kino.no

ADMINISTRATIV LEDER

Nina Samdal

+47 920 26 016

nina@filmfestivalen.no

PROGRAMSJEF

NEW NORDIC FILMS

Gyda Velvin Myklebust

+47 936 69 420

gyda@kino.no

PRESSEANSVARLIG

Bjarne Laastad

+47 908 99 717

bjarne@pyx.no

TEKNISK LEDER

Thor Vidar Hjelmervik

+47 970 30 055

thor.vidar.hjelmervik@gmail.com

FESTIVALKOORDINATOR

Vibecke Nes Vigre

+47 984 51 439

vibecke@filmfestivalen.no

PROGRAMANSVARLIG - FRENCH TOUCH

Florence Dupont

+33 603 89 15 04

florence.haugesund@gmail.com

KINOSJEF, EDDA KINO

Marit Sætre Færevåg

Mobil: +47 411 05 722

Tlf. +47 52 71 90 08

marit.faerevag@eddakino.no

PROGRAMKOORDINATOR - NNF

Line Halvorsen

+47 920 47 960

line@filmfestivalen.no

PROGRAMANSVARLIG - NEXT NORDIC GENERATION

Christian Høkaas

+47 951 32 108

christian@filmfestivalen.no

PROGRAMANSVARLIG - JUBILEUM

Elin Malene Berg

+47 971 49 583

elin@filmfestivalen.no

PROGRAMANSVARLIG - CINEMAGI

Indianna Wicklund

+47 920 80 525

indianna@filmfestivalen.no

GJESTEKOORDINATOR

Sonia L. Schiavone

+ 47 462 11 546

guest@filmfestivalen.no

INFORMASJONSANSVARLIG

Jorunn B Lilleland

+47 924 88 587

jorunn@filmfestivalen.no

AMANDA-/BOOKINGKOORDINATOR

Geir Olav Rød

 + 47 467 62 441 

amandakoordinator@filmfestivalen.no

SEMINARANSVARLIG

Jack Pocaluyko

+47 968 21541

jack@filmfestivalen.no

FRIVILLIGKOORDINATOR

Stine Stølsvik

93 08 84 04

frivillig@filmfestivalen.no

PRINTKOORDINATOR

Dragica Vidovic

92 68 12 23

draga.coord@gmail.com

FESTIVALSEKRETÆR

Linda Lyngstad Hansen

+47 952 57 304

linda.lyngstad.hansen@haugesund.kommune.no

BOOKING- OG TRANSPORTKOORDINATOR

Vegard Hellesund

transport@filmfestivalen.no

+47 974 70 722

{{loaderText}}